APPOINTMENT CHART

File .No: RIA (3) 3289/13/GW Category.No.002/2010

Name of Post : Assistant Dental Surgeon Name of Department : Health Services Department

Date of receipt of the reporting

of the vacancy : 20.11.2009, 30.12.2010 &17.08.2011

No. of Vacancies reported : 17(Fresh)

PENDING TURNS

TPO : 4 Turns

- 1. MR II 28 E TPO on 04.12.2007.
- 2. MR II 30 M TPO on 04.12.2007.
- 3. MR II 32 SC TPO on 07.01.2008.
- 4. MR II 34 E TPO on 07.01.2008.

NJD : Nil NCA : Nil

Main Rotation stands at MR II 35 OC & is to be continued from MR II 36 M

Sl. No	Name and Address of the Candidate	Rank No	Community	Rotation as approved by the Commission	Remarks
1	Chandrababu.K, Njarukkuveli, Mayithara Market P.O, Cherthala, Alappuzha-688 539	4	Ezhava	MR II 43 OC	
2	Khaleel Ahamed , TC- 43/713 Al-Manar, Kamaleswaram, Manacaud, Thiruvananthapuram Pin:- 695 009	20	Muslim	MR II 30 M TPO on 04.12.2007 is now satisfied.	
3	Madhu.V Pathikkal House, Kannadi Post, Palakkad-678 701	S/L -1	Mannan/SC	MR II 32 SC TPO on 07.01.2008 is now satisfied.	

4	Moopil Midhun Mohanan, Moopil House, Mangattiri P.O, Tirur, Malappuram- 676 105	16	Thiyya	MR II 28 E TPO on 04.12.2002 is now satisfied.			
	MR II 35 OC is already filled up. Rotation to be continued from MR II 36 M						
5	Sameera Koodakkadavath, Koodakkadavath House, Kuttiyadi, Paleri P.O, Kozhikode –673 508	24	Mappila	MR II 36 M			
6	Sreedithi.P.Dileep, Padanilath Madom, Temple Road, Adoor P.O, Pathanamthitta-691 523	1	-	MR II 37 OC			
7	Deepa Shalini.N, Blossom, Vattapara P.O, Thiruvananthapuram-28	S/L-1	SIUC Nadar	MR II 38 SIUC N			
8	Varun Kumar. V.S Arappura Veedu, T.C-6/777, VARA-652, Vattiyoorkavu P.O, Thiruvananthapuram Pin:- 695 013	2	-	MR II 39 OC			
9	Sabna B.S Vadakkayil, Meppayil P.O, Vatakara, Kozhikode- 673 104	3	Vaniyan/OBC	MR II 41 OC			
10	Divya.K.D, C-6/2, P&T Quarters-19/235, Poothole P.O, Thrissur Pin:- 680 004	9	Devanga/OBC	MR II 53 OC			

11	Vidhyadharan.K Puthenveedu, KSRA 139, RC Junction, Kunnukuzhy, Vanchiyoor P.O, Thiruvananthapuram Pin:-695 035	27	Ezhava	MR II 34 E TPO on 07.01.2008 is now satisfied.			
12	Priyanka Jayachandran Akshaya Chalad, Kannur-670 014	30	Thiyya	MR II 42 E			
	MR I	I 44 ST	TPO to keep 50	% rule			
13	Geetha.C.P Suprasanna, Jai Jawan Road, Pallikkunnu, Kannur-670 004	5	-	MR II 45 OC			
	MR II 46 M TPO to keep 50% rule						
14	Rajeesh Ravi.P.K Sreevalsam, Kalikadavu, Trikarpur(via) Pilicode P.O, Kasargode –671 310	6	-	MR II 47 OC			
	MR II 48 OX TPO to keep 50% rule						
15	Priya Philip, Mundakathil,27/286 B/H S.B High School, Changanasserry (PO), Kottayam-686 101	7	<u>-</u>	MR II 49 OC			
	MR II 50 D TPO to keep 50% rule						
16	Prasanth Soni Soman Somi Nivas, Chekkidikadu P.O, Edathua, Alappuzha-689 573	8	-	MR II 51 OC			

	MR II 52 SC TPO to keep 50% rule				
17	Ajithkumar. Ajith Bhavan, Alamcode, Attingal, Thiruvananthapuram-695 102	31	Vaniya/OBC	MR II 40 OBC	

Serial Numbers 1, 4, 9, 10, 11, 12 and 17 interchanged for keeping the seniority in the Ranked List.

OC/BC POSITION

	OC	BC	TOTAL
Previou	1	-	-
S			
Present	9	8	17
Total	9	8	17

LIST OF UNFILLED TURN OF COMMUNITIES Nil

for SECRETARY, KERALA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION